Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

EDGING ON DEATH

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EDGING ON DEATH
"Awesome, friendly, and respectful people. Made the process of insuring my new vehicle really easy. They even gave me a printout of the process for getting my car road legal here in NC. Great team. Much appreciated"

Larissa Settle

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Settle
"State Farm is the best insurance company I've had!! Great service thank you!!"

Anita Torres

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Torres
"Wonderful to work with, detail oriented, caring people."

Pamela Dimmette

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dimmette
"Very friendly fast service answer all my questions"

Dan McGee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McGee
"Matt is a good guy always helpful"

Tim Elgin

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Elgin
"Always a great experience talking to Matt or anyone else at the office."

Joy Hodges

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Joy Hodges
"Can't find the place"

Linda Walker

November 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Walker
"This insurance want pay for their policy holders, they drag their feet. I was involved in an accident in September, my car hasn't been repaired yet. It was their insured policy holders fault, she got the ticket. Can I rate this below one Star YES I DO!"

Jennifer Cantrell

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cantrell
"Awesome service"

Marco

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marco
"Always helpful"

Ciera Pennell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Pennell
"Been with State Farm Matt Matthews for a few years now and love these guys"

Matthew Brown

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brown
"Great service and very friendly"

Yvonne Hicks

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Hicks
"He listens 2 u nd he does everything he can 2 help any1. I would recommend him 2 everybody. Gr8 insurance 👦."

Rita Dancy

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Dancy
"Matt was great I spoke to the office regarding a tow and they were there promptly great service"

Evan Beam

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Beam
"Matt and his team are awesome! They have ties to the local community and care about their neighbors. They love helping and serving others. Give them a call to ensure your family is protected."

James Miraglia

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Miraglia
"Nice, they are there to help..."

Mark Fulk

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fulk
"GREAT!!!!!"

Sherry Church

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Church
"Great place to get insurance. I've never had a problem getting anything fixed if needed policy changed or anything. Everyone in the office is extremely nice which they all should know me by name as much as I need to change something on my policy, but they are always willing to help. Thank you guys6"

Melissa JIMENEZ GARCIA

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa JIMENEZ GARCIA
"Nice friendly people they take care of you and your insurance love having them as my insurance"

Willie Triplette

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Triplette
"Great. Very friendly and helpful, appreciate them and the service."

Crystal Felts

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Felts
"Absolutely love this insurance company. Everyone is so friendly and helpful."

Debbie Kilby

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kilby
"Matt and all his associates were great!! They answered all my questions.. They gave me great service. . I am looking forward to many year's with State Farm...Oh my at the money we are going to save!,! Thank you all very very much!"

deborah grigsby

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by deborah grigsby
"They are great people to deal with. Always looking out for me !!!"

Sharon Walker Key

October 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Walker Key
"Prices alot more reasonable than Nationwide."

John Clineman

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Clineman
"Nothing short of amazing. I moved from New York and they made the state to state transfer for my insurance a breeze. They are always welcoming and friendly and help with whatever you need. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs"